Member Login

Logging In
Invalid username or password.
Incorrect Login. Please try again.

not a member? sign-up now!

Signing up could earn you gear and it helps to keep offensive content off of our site.


Vote Today! ESPY Ballot Closes July 8

Vote Today! ESPY Ballot Closes July 8

posted: 01/01/2000

July 7, 2006

PARK CITY, Utah (USSA Press Release)—An unprecedented seven U.S. Ski and Snowboarding athletes have been nominated for the 14th Annual ESPY Awards highlighting sports top moments and performances in the past year. Those nominated are Olympic snowboarders Hannah Teter (Belmont, VT), Shaun White (Carlsbad, CA) and Gretchen Bleiler (Aspen, CO), Olympic skiers Julia Mancuso (Olympic Valley, CA) and Ted Ligety (Park City, UT), plus Paralympians Steve Cook (Salt Lake City, UT) and Laurie Stephens (Wenham, MA).

All award winners are determined by popular vote, so vote now for your favorite U.S. skiers and snowboarders by logging on to or Voting closes at midnight on July 8.

The 2006 ESPY Awards, hosted by Lance Armstrong, air Sunday, July 16 at 9:00 p.m. ET on ESPN.

reviews of Vote Today! ESPY Ballot Closes July 8
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • No HTML tags allowed

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
All submitted comments are subject to the license terms set forth in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use