Close

Member Login

Logging In
Invalid username or password.
Incorrect Login. Please try again.

not a member? sign-up now!

Signing up could earn you gear and it helps to keep offensive content off of our site.

PRINT DIGITAL
Resort Finder
Resort Finder
All Resorts

Best of 2001 is Skiing Magazine's second-annual salute to ski culture: a wild mix of beer, gear, gadgets, people, parties, cars, bars, resorts, and more.

Following is a list of contact phone numbers and websites for the winners, who appear in Skiing's September issue, which hit newsstands in mid August.


AJ Kitt bag from Mercury Luggage: 800-874-1885, www.mercuryluggage.com

All Terrain: 800-246-7328, www.allterrainco.com

Arc'Teryx: 604-451-7755, www.arcteryx.com

Aspen Skiing Co.: 800-404-3535, www.skiaspen.com

Balance Bar: 800-678-4246, www.balance.com

The Big Mountain: 800-858-5439, www.bigmtn.com/resort

Cadillac: 800-OnStar-1, www.cadillac.com

Clucky: 888-9-CLUCKY, www.clucky.com

Da Kine: 541-386-3166, www.dakine.com

Dragon: 888-DRAGON-8, www.dragonoptical.com

Extremely Canadian: 800-938-9656, www.extremelycanadian.com

Giro: 800-969-4476, www.giro.com

Gore: 888-914-4673, www.gore.com

Gravis: 800-2-GRAVIS, www.gravisfootwear.com

Gravity Games: www.gravitygames.com

Hard Corps Sports, LLC: 303-926-6750, www.hardcorps.com

Jackson Hole, Wyoming: 307-733-2292, www.jacksonhole.com/ski

K2: 206-463-8248, www.k2sports.com

Marker USA: 800-462-7537, www.markeri.com

Mountain Hardwear: 800-330-6800, www.mountainhardwear.com

Nordica: 800-283-6647, www.nordicaboots.com

Oakley: 800-800-6254, www.oakley.com

Pontiac: 800-762-2737, www.pontiac.com

Rohner Socks: 888-224-9774, http://www.rohner-socks.com/home.html

Rossignol: 802-863-2511, www.rossignol.com

Salomon: 800-225-6850, www.salomonsports.com

Sessions: 888-294-0749, www.sessions.com

Slopes Nightclub: 518-589-5006, www.slopeshotel.com

Smith: 800-635-4401, www.smithsport.com

Spy: 760-734-6779, www.spyeyes.com

Spyder Active Sports, Inc.: 800-333-0302, www.spyder.com

Swany: 800-237-9269, www.swanyamerica.com

ten80 Designs: 970-871-7080, www.ten80designs.com

Therm-IC: +43-1-9855587-0, http://www.scholl.at/term_ic/index_int.htm

Vail Mountain: 800-525-2257, www.vail.com

Verbier: +41-27-775-38-88, www.verbier.ch

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • No HTML tags allowed

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
All submitted comments are subject to the license terms set forth in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use