Close

Member Login

Logging In
Invalid username or password.
Incorrect Login. Please try again.

not a member? sign-up now!

Signing up could earn you gear and it helps to keep offensive content off of our site.

PRINT DIGITAL

2002 Winter Olympic Skiing Schedule

Advice
posted: 01/01/2000

It's definitely worth the trip to Salt Lake to catch the best athletes in the world tearing down some of the most challenging courses in the world. Tickets are still available for most of events as are hotel rooms and flights. Here's the line up for alpine and freestyle skiing.

Alpine Skiing

At Snowbasin Ski Area:

Men's Downhill, Monday, Feb. 10

Women's Downhill, Wednesday, Feb. 11

Men's Combined, Thursday, Feb. 13

Women's Combined, Saturday, Feb. 14

Men's Super G, Sunday, Feb. 16

Women's Super G, Wednesday, Feb. 17

At Deer Valley Resort:

Women's Slalom, Thursday, Feb. 20

Men's Slalom, Saturday, Feb. 23

At Park City Mountain Resort:

Men's Giant Slalom, Friday, Feb. 21

Women's Giant Slalom, Saturday, Feb. 22


Freestyle Skiing

At Deer Valley Resort:

Women's Moguls, Tuesday, Feb. 9

Men's Moguls, Saturday, Feb. 12

Women's Aerials, Final, Tuesday, Feb. 18

Men's Aerials, Final, Tuesday, Feb. 19

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • No HTML tags allowed

More information about formatting options

Type the characters you see in this picture. (verify using audio)
Type the characters you see in the picture above; if you can't read them, submit the form and a new image will be generated. Not case sensitive.
All submitted comments are subject to the license terms set forth in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use