Press Room - Soundtrack

Press play to open full Chasing Shadows Soundtrack in Spotify

Download Music List



 “Coming Alive (Instrumental)” Ladada (iTunes)

 “True Reality Lies Beyond the Cosmic Horizon” A Million Billion Dying Suns (iTunes)


Chamonix, France

“Leaving the Planet” Sarah Jaffe (iTunes)

“Just For You” Sticky Fingers (iTunes)

“Neon Never Changes” The Lonely Forest (iTunes)

“No Way” Naked and Famous (iTunes)


Valdez, Alaska (Winter)

“Breaking” Island Boy (iTunes)

“Off Peak Dreams” Ghostpoet (iTunes)

“Knock You From Yr Mountain” Elephant Stone (iTunes)

“Messed Up World” The Pretty Reckless (iTunes)


“Cowboy Downhill” Colorado

“Always a Stranger” Old Death Whisper (iTunes)

“Lone Ranger” The Living End (*not available on iTunes)


“Postcards” Switzerland, Italy, Japan

“Goddess” Chrome Sparks (iTunes)

“Gosh” Jamie XX (iTunes)


Deer Valley, Utah

“Take Me” Steph Wells (*not available on iTunes)

“The Day Is My Enemy” The Prodigy (iTunes)

“Everyone Everything” Joelistics (iTunes)

“The Return of the Return” Tit Lizard (*not available on iTunes)



“Katmandu” Bob Seger (iTunes)

“Where the Sun Beats” Blue Sky Black Death (iTunes)

“Koto” Odesza (iTunes)

“Show No Shade” Sticky Fingers (iTunes)

“Indian Summer” Jai Wolf (iTunes)


REEL TWO                 ARTIST/SONG

Chugach, Alaska

“You’re Free” John Butler Trio (iTunes)

“Land of Pleasure” Sticky Fingers (iTunes)


“Monopalooza” Wyoming

“Space Cowboy” Steve Miller Band (iTunes)

“Blaze up the Fire (feat. Chronixx)” Major Lazer (iTunes)

“Go Your Own Way” Fleetwood Mac (iTunes)



“Calm It Down” Sisyphus (iTunes)

“Outside” Foo Fighters (iTunes)

“Oh the Weather” Ladada (iTunes)


Valdez, Alaska (Summer)

“Altered Beast” Kithkin (iTunes)



“All Our Songs” Built to Spill (iTunes)



Je’Ruel Tracks

“Act On Impulse” We Were Promised Jet Packs (iTunes)

“I Waited For You” Simian Mobile Disco (iTunes)

“Mashup the Dance (feat. Partysquad and Ward 21)” Major Lazer (iTunes)

“F.U.Y.A.” C2C (iTunes)


Tail Crawl

“Silverlake” Eagles of Death Metal (iTunes)

“Been Down” Patrick Latella (*not available on iTunes)

Download Music List